`

Free shipping from € 25 | free returns

15% discount until April 30th, 2020 with voucher code staysafe

Personal advice
×

VAT included. Shipping calculated at checkout.
colour *

FAQ WILOX ONLINE SHOP

How can I contact the WILOX online shop team?

If you have any questions about our products and the WILOX online shop, you can reach us Monday through Thursday from 8:00 a.m. to 5:00 p.m. Friday 8:00 a.m. to 2:00 p.m. by phone on +49 (0) 8334/89 130-0 . You are also welcome to email us at any time an shop@wilox.de send.

The address for postal shipments is:
Wilox Strumpfwaren GmbH Gewerbestrasse 10 87787 Wolfertschwenden Germanyany


Which payment methods does the WILOX online shop offer me??

We offer the following payment methods. Simply choose the payment method that suits you best.

 

Payment in advance
If you choose the payment method in advance, we will give you our bank details in a separate email and deliver the goods after receipt of payment.

Credit card
When you place your order, you enter your credit card details. Your card will be charged immediately after you have placed your order.

PayPal, PayPal Express
In order to receive the invoice amount via the payment service provider PayPal (Europe) S.à r.l. et Cie, S.C.A, 22-24 Boulevard Royal, L-2449 Luxembourg (PayPal), you must be registered with PayPal, identify yourself with your access data and confirm the payment order. The payment transaction is carried out by PayPal immediately after placing the order. You will receive further information during the ordering process.g.

Immediately by Klarna
In order to be able to pay the invoice amount via the payment service provider Sofort GmbH, Theresienhöhe 12, 80339 Munich, you must have a bank account activated for online banking, identify yourself accordingly and confirm the payment order. Your account will be debited immediately after placing the order. You will receive further information during the ordering process.

Google Pay
In order to be able to pay the invoice amount via the payment service provider Google Ireland Ltd., Gordon House, Barrow Street, Dublin 4, Ireland (Google), you must be registered with Google, have activated the Google Pay function, legitimize yourself with your access data and the payment order confirm. The payment transaction is carried out immediately after the order has been placed. You will receive further information during the ordering process.g.

Apple Pay
In order to be able to pay the invoice amount via the payment service provider Apple Inc., One Apple Park Way, Cupertino, CA 95014, USA (Apple), you must use the Safari browser, be registered with Apple, have activated the Apple Pay function, log in with your Authorize access data and confirm the payment order. The payment transaction is carried out immediately after the order has been placed. You will receive further information during the ordering process.ang.

Klarna
In cooperation with the payment service provider Klarna Bank AB (publ.), Sveavägen 46, 111 34 Stockholm, Sweden (Klarna), we offer you the following payment options. Payment via Klarna is only available for consumers. Unless otherwise regulated below, payment via Klarna requires a successful address and credit check and is made directly to Klarna. You will receive further information with the respective payment option and in the order process.s.

Purchase on account via Klarna
The invoice amount is due 14 days after the goods have been dispatched and the invoice has been received.

Shop Pay
https://www.shopify.de/legal/terms-payments-de

 

There is a minimum order value?

There is no minimum order value in the WILOX online shop.

To which countries are orders from the WILOX online shop sent??

We deliver to Germany, Austria, France, Belgium and the Netherlands.
For deliveries to other countries, please contact us: shop@wilox.de


How much are the shipping costs?

The shipping costs depend on the country of delivery and apply per order.
From an order value of 25.00 we deliver free of charge..

Germany: 5.95€
Austria: 6.95€
Belgium: 6.95€
France: 6.95€
Netherlands: 6.95€

We will be happy to inform you of the shipping costs to other countries on request: shop@wilox.de

Under the menu itemShipping orderg you will find more detailed information on shipping.


How long will it take for my order to arrive??

Your order will be processed by us immediately upon receipt and will be delivered within 2-3 working days. Please also note the delivery times on the respective product.


Who will deliver my order?

You will receive your order via DHL.


How can I redeem the 5 voucher I received for the newsletter registrationn?

Please go to your shopping cart and enter the voucher code you received by email in the field provided. After entering it, click the Redeem Discount Code field. The 5 voucher will then be deducted directly from the order value.en.


Do I receive information that my order has been shipped??

As soon as your order has been transferred to DHL, you will receive an email at the address given. In this you will find the tracking number so that you can track exactly where your shipment is. Please note that it can sometimes take 24 hours before information about your shipment can be called up.


What happens to my package if I am not at home when it is delivered?

If you are absent and the shipment cannot be delivered, there will be another delivery attempt or your package will be taken to a post office for collection. In both cases you will receive a notification stating how you should proceed in order to receive your shipment.

 

What do I do if my order does not arrive, is incomplete, or I have received the wrong item?

In these cases, please contact our WILOX online shop team: We are available by phone at +49 8334/89130 - 0 or in writing by emailshop@wilox.de gladly available.

You can reach us by phone from Monday to Thursday from 8:00 a.m. to 5:00 p.m. and Friday from 8:00 a.m. to 2:00 p.m.r.

 

What do I do if I don't like an article?

You can cancel your order within 14 days without giving a reason. For this it is sufficient that you send the unworn goods in their original packaging back to us free of charge with the enclosed return label.

Under the menu item Right of withdrawal you will find more detailed information on the subject of recall.


Can I exchange items that I have ordered?

Unfortunately, we cannot exchange items for a different color, size or variant. Of course, you can return the article free of charge and place a new order for the desired article.


How can I return the goods I have ordered?

For all orders in our online shop, we offer you the option of returning unworn goods in their original packaging to us free of charge within 14 days. Please use the enclosed DHL return label for this. For returns that are not made with the free DHL return label, the costs will not be covered or will be reimbursed by Wilox. Please enclose the fully completed return form with the shipment. Otherwise it is not possible to process your return. For returns outside of Germany, please contact our customer service: +49 (0) 8334 / 89130-0 shop@wilox.de..

They will organize the free return for you.

 

How do I get a return label?

The free DHL return label is included with every order. If you need a new return label, please contact our WILOX online shop team: shop@wilox.de

 

 

Alt KEN BURNS HERO Subtle Ken Burns effects are a pleasant eye catchernon your image headers. Learn More
Liquid error: Could not find asset snippets/rev_wiloxhero1.liquid

Alt STRÜMPFE DIREKT VOM HERSTELLER

`

versandkostenfrei ab 25 € | kostenlose Retoure

10% Rabatt auf jede Bestellung über 50€

Zur persönlichen Beratung
×

Inkl. MwSt., zzgl. Versandkosten
Farbe *

FAQ WILOX ONLINE-SHOP

Wie kann ich das WILOX Online-Shop Team kontaktieren?

Bei allen Fragen zu unseren Produkten und dem WILOX Online-Shop erreichen Sie uns von Montag bis Donnerstag von 8:00 – 17:00 Uhr | Freitag 8:00 – 14:00 Uhr telefonisch unter folgender Nummer +49 (0) 8334 / 89 130-0. Gerne können Sie uns auch jederzeit eine E-Mail an shop@wilox.de senden.

Die Anschrift für postalische Sendungen lautet:
Wilox Strumpfwaren GmbH | Gewerbestraße 10 | 87787 Wolfertschwenden | Germany


Welche Zahlungsarten bietet mir der WILOX Online-Shop?

Wir bieten Ihnen folgende Zahlungsarten an. Suchen Sie sich einfach die für Sie optimale Zahlart aus.

 

Vorkasse
Bei Auswahl der Zahlungsart Vorkasse nennen wir Ihnen unsere Bankverbindung in separater E-Mail und liefern die Ware nach Zahlungseingang.

Kreditkarte
Mit Abgabe der Bestellung geben Sie Ihre Kreditkartendaten an. Ihre Karte wird unmittelbar nach Abgabe der Bestellung belastet.

PayPal, PayPal Express
Um den Rechnungsbetrag über den Zahlungsdienstleister PayPal (Europe) S.à r.l. et Cie, S.C.A, 22-24 Boulevard Royal, L-2449 Luxembourg („PayPal“) bezahlen zu können, müssen Sie bei PayPal registriert sein, sich mit Ihren Zugangsdaten legitimieren und die Zahlungsanweisung bestätigen. Die Zahlungstransaktion wird durch PayPal unmittelbar nach Abgabe der Bestellung durchgeführt. Weitere Hinweise erhalten Sie im Bestellvorgang.

Sofort by klarna
Um den Rechnungsbetrag über über den Zahlungsdienstleister Sofort GmbH, Theresienhöhe 12, 80339 München bezahlen zu können, müssen Sie über ein für Online-Banking freigeschaltetes Bankkonto verfügen, sich entsprechend legitimieren und die Zahlungsanweisung bestätigen. Ihr Konto wird unmittelbar nach Abgabe der Bestellung belastet. Weitere Hinweise erhalten Sie im Bestellvorgang.

Google Pay
Um den Rechnungsbetrag über den Zahlungsdienstleister Google Ireland Ltd., Gordon House, Barrow Street, Dublin 4, Irland („Google“) bezahlen zu können, müssen Sie bei Google registriert sein, die Funktion Google Pay aktiviert haben, sich mit Ihren Zugangsdaten legitimieren und die Zahlungsanweisung bestätigen. Die Zahlungstransaktion wird unmittelbar nach Abgabe der Bestellung durchgeführt. Weitere Hinweise erhalten Sie im Bestellvorgang.

Apple Pay
Um den Rechnungsbetrag über den Zahlungsdienstleister Apple Inc., One Apple Park Way, Cupertino, CA 95014, USA („Apple“) bezahlen zu können, müssen Sie den Browser „Safari“ nutzen, bei Apple registriert sein, die Funktion Apple Pay aktiviert haben, sich mit Ihren Zugangsdaten legitimieren und die Zahlungsanweisung bestätigen. Die Zahlungstransaktion wird unmittelbar nach Abgabe der Bestellung durchgeführt. Weitere Hinweise erhalten Sie im Bestellvorgang.

Klarna
In Zusammenarbeit mit dem Zahlungsdienstleister Klarna Bank AB (publ.), Sveavägen 46, 111 34 Stockholm, Schweden („Klarna“) bieten wir Ihnen die nachfolgenden Zahlungsoptionen an. Die Zahlung über Klarna ist nur für Verbraucher verfügbar. Sofern nachfolgend nichts anderes geregelt ist, setzt die Zahlung über Klarna eine erfolgreiche Adress- und Bonitätsprüfung voraus und sie erfolgt direkt an Klarna. Weitere Hinweise erhalten Sie bei der jeweiligen Zahlungsoption und im Bestellprozess.

Kauf auf Rechnung über Klarna
Der Rechnungsbetrag ist 14 Tage nach Versand der Ware und Erhalt der Rechnung fällig.

Shop Pay
https://www.shopify.de/legal/terms-payments-de

 

Gibt es einen Mindestbestellwert?

Im WILOX Online-Shop gibt es keinen Mindestbestellwert.

In welche Länder werden Bestellungen vom WILOX Online-Shop versendet?

Wir liefern nach Deutschland, Österreich, Frankreich, Belgien und Niederlande.
Lieferungen in andere Länder können Sie gerne bei uns anfragen: shop@wilox.de


Wie hoch sind die Versandkosten?

Die Versandkosten richten sich nach dem Lieferland und gelten pro Bestellung.
Ab einem Bestellwert von 25,00 € liefern wir versandkostenfrei.

Deutschland: 5,95 €
Österreich: 6,95 €
Belgien: 6,95 €
Frankreich: 6,95 €
Niederlande: 6,95 €

Die Versandkosten in andere Länder teilen wir Ihnen gerne bei Anfrage mit: shop@wilox.de

Unter dem Menüpunkt Versand | Bestellung finden Sie detailliertere Informationen zum Thema Versand.


Wie lange dauert es, bis meine Bestellung bei mir ankommt?

Ihre Bestellung wird nach Eingang umgehend von uns bearbeitet und wird innerhalb von 2-3 Werktagen zugestellt. Bitte beachten Sie zudem die Lieferzeiten am jeweiligen Produkt.


Wer liefert mir meine Bestellung?

Sie erhalten Ihre Bestellung per DHL zugestellt.


Wie kann ich den erhaltenen 5 € Gutschein der Newsletter-Anmeldung einlösen?

Bitte gehen Sie in Ihren Warenkorb und geben in dem dafür vorgesehenen Feld den per E-Mail erhaltenen Gutscheincode ein. Klicken Sie nach der Eingabe auf das Feld „Rabattcode einlösen“. Der 5 € Gutschein wird dann direkt vom Bestellwert abgezogen.


Erhalte ich eine Information, dass meine Bestellung versendet worden ist?

Sobald Ihre Bestellung an DHL übergeben ist, erhalten Sie eine E-Mail an die angegebene Adresse. In dieser finden Sie die Sendungsverfolgungsnummer, damit können Sie genau verfolgen, wo sich Ihre Sendung gerade befindet. Bitte beachten Sie, dass es teilweise 24 Stunden dauern kann, bis Informationen zu Ihrer Sendung abgerufen werden können.


Was geschieht mit meinem Paket, wenn ich zum Zeitpunkt der Zustellung nicht zu Hause bin?

Wenn Sie abwesend sind und die Sendung kann nicht zugestellt werden, gibt es einen weiteren Zustellversuch oder Ihr Paket wird für die Abholung in eine Poststelle gebracht. Sie erhalten in beiden Fällen eine Benachrichtigung auf dieser Vermerkt ist wie Sie vorgehen sollten, um Ihre Sendung zu erhalten.

 

Was mache ich, wenn meine Bestellung nicht ankommt, unvollständig ist oder ich einen falschen Artikel erhalten habe?

Bitte wenden Sie sich in diesen Fällen unser WILOX Online-Shop Team: Wir stehen Ihnen telefonisch unter +49 8334 / 89130 - 0 oder schriftlich per E-Mail unter shop@wilox.de gerne zur Verfügung.

Telefonisch erreichen Sie uns von Montag bis Donnerstag von 8:00 – 17:00 Uhr und Freitag von 8:00 – 14:00 Uhr.

 

Was mache ich, wenn mir ein Artikel nicht gefällt?

Sie können innerhalb von 14 Tagen ohne Angabe von Gründen Ihre Bestellung wiederrufen. Dafür ist es ausreichen, dass Sie die originalverpackte und ungetragene Ware mit dem beigefügten Retouren-Label kostenlos an uns zurück senden.

Unter dem Menüpunkt Widerrufsbelehrung finden Sie detailliertere Informationen zum Thema Wiederruf.


Kann ich Artikel die ich bestellt habe auch umtauschen?

Der Umtausch von Artikeln in eine andere Farbe, Größe oder Variante können wir leider nicht umsetzten. Natürlich können Sie aber den Artikel kostenfrei returnieren und eine neue Bestellung über den gewünschten Artikel aufgeben.


Wie kann ich bestellte Ware zurückschicken?

Für alle Bestellungen in unserem Online Shop bieten wir Ihnen die Möglichkeit, die originalverpackte und ungetragene Ware innerhalb von 14 Tagen kostenfrei an uns zurücksenden. Bitte nutzen Sie dafür das beigefügte DHL Retouren-Label. Für Rücksendungen, die nicht mit dem kostenfreien DHL Retouren-Label erfolgen, werden die Kosten nicht übernommen bzw. von Wilox erstattet. Bitte das vollständig ausgefüllte Retouren-Formular der Sendung beifügen. Eine Bearbeitung Ihrer Retoure ist ansonsten nicht möglich. Bei Retouren außerhalb von Deutschland bitten wir Sie, unseren Kundenservice zu kontaktieren: +49 (0) 8334 / 89130-0 | shop@wilox.de.

Dieser organisiert die kostenlose Rücksendung für Sie.

 

Wie erhalte ich ein Retouren-Label?

In jeder Bestellung ist das kostenlose DHL Retouren-Label beigefügt. Sollten Sie ein neues Retouren-Label benötigen, kontaktieren Sie bitte unser WILOX Online-Shop Team: shop@wilox.de